1. Knowledgebase
  2. All about Testing

Retest or save a recording

Redo a task or save it?

After each recording, you will be asked if you want to "Save and move on" or "Do not save".

  • If you select "Save and move on" the test will continue onto the next step.
  • If you select "Do not save" you will be given another choice "Redo Task" or "Do not save and move on".

     

    • If you select “Redo Task”, a new text will be automatically selected for the pupil to read.
    • If you select “Do not save and move on”, the recording will not be saved, the system will skip that step of the test and you will be moved onto the next stage.