1. Knowledgebase
  2. FAQ
  3. Administration in the Results Portal

How do I anonymise pupils' names in the Results Portal?

To anonymise pupils' names.

Anonymising the pupils’ names means replacing their name with a number. To do this:

  1. Log in to the Results Portal.
  2. The "Anonymise" check box is on the left under the filter options.
  3. When the box is ticked, the pupils are given numbers, and when the box is empty, the pupils' names are displayed.

Pupil data can be anonymised at all levels, meaning you can share insights with colleagues, parents, principals and with Lexplore if you have any questions.