- Log in to Results Portal http://portal.lexplore.com
- Navigate to the class you wish to delete.
- By filtering down into the class page, a cog for settings will appear in the upper right corner.
- Click on the cog.
- In the menu that appears, choose "Settings".
- Then click "DELETE CLASS".
- Confirm your choice by clicking "DELETE CLASS" again.
Once you delete, this task cannot be undone. Please be certain.
🛎️Here at Lexplore, we love to help our users with their questions and provide self-help guides for quicker service. Please respond below in the Questions whether or not this article was helpful. 😊