How do I move a pupil's result in the Results Portal if it was recorded on the wrong pupil?

Moving a pupil's result.

If you see an orange frame around a pupil record, then too many recordings have been saved against their name. This may have been done in error and recordings can moved to the correct pupil.

  1. Log into the Results Portal.
  2. Find and select the pupil who has two recordings against their name.
  3. Each test session has an orange frame, select the result you want to move.
  4. Click "MOVE RESULT".
  5. A window will open, using the drop-down arrows choose which class and pupil you want to move the result to.

Click "MOVE" and the recording will be moved and saved against the correct pupil.