On occasion, you may wish to delete a pupil’s result. Maybe too many recordings were saved against their name or a recording needs to be removed for another reason.
In case of too many recordings saved against a pupil from the same assessment period, the recordings are framed with an orange dashed frame. If you see it, it is a sign that a result should be removed.
How to delete a result
- Log into the Results Portal: portal.lexplore.com
- Find and select the pupil that has recordings you wish to delete (If you are looking to delete a recording as two sessions have been saved against a pupil’s name, each test session will have an orange frame, find the result you want to delete first.)
- On the Pupil profile you will see activities at the bottom. lick on the testing Session you wish to delete
- Click "DELETE RESULT".
- Type "DELETE" in the window that appears and click “CONFIRM”.
- The pupil’s recordings will then be deleted.
🛎️At Lexplore, we love to help our users with their questions and provide self-help guides for quicker service. Please vote below on the Question of whether or not this article was helpful. 😊