1. Knowledgebase
  2. Functions in The Lexplore Portal

How do I delete a pupil's result in the Results Portal?

On occasion, you may wish to delete a pupil’s result. Maybe too many recordings were saved against their name or a recording needs to be removed for another reason.

  1. Log into the Results Portal.
  2. Find and select the pupil that has recordings you wish to delete (If you are looking to delete a recording as two sessions have been saved against a pupil’s name, each test session will have an orange frame, find the result you want to delete first.)
  3. Click "DELETE RESULT".
  4. Type "DELETE" in the window that appears and click “CONFIRM”.
The pupil’s recordings will then be deleted.