1. Knowledgebase
  2. Functions in The Results Portal

How do I delete a user from the Results Portal?

To delete a user.

  1. Log into the Results Portal. 
  2. Click on your name in the upper right-hand corner and select "Administration".
  3. Select the organisation the user has access to.
  4. Find and select the individual you wish to delete in the list of "Staff" and scroll to the right.
  5. Click on the trash can and the user will be deleted.